通過採取這些重要步驟準備您的PPC運動

1月31日, 2017 Posted by Uncategorized No Comment yet

當你想創建一個PPC活動, 準備是必不可少的. 您需要執行所有必須的工具接觸到你的核心受眾, 包括社交媒體和電子郵件營銷. 要建立一個成功的競選, 你必須做你的研究. 找出你的價格的競爭力是, 並明確指出你的目標關鍵詞是什麼. 你需要一個戰略, 這裡是一個工程.

知道你是賣什麼

想想你是賣的項目. 通過搜索你的產品線上簡化您的努力,看看什麼類型的廣告上來. 你能夠了解你的競爭對手是盡量提供價格和期權. 知道你要推廣,並得到具體談談它為你的PPC競選什麼.

研究你的關鍵詞

考慮你的關鍵字,將要使用的網站,如Wordtracker的是什麼. 通過使用此工具, 你就可以找出哪些關鍵字可以為您的廣告系列, 並且不應該在所有被使用哪些關鍵字. 雖然寫的搜索引擎優化, 焦點讓你的關鍵字到您的副本. 隨著PPC活動, 你正在尋找的是廣泛的不同的比賽, 由短語, 或完全匹配.

廣泛匹配給你一定的通用性. 您將了解什麼人適合您的特定搜索項中鍵入. 如果你是積極的,你有很大的關鍵字, 使用精確匹配,讓您的結果. 然後,您可以添加否定關鍵字,這樣就可以排除無用的結果. For example, 如果你是賣變焦鏡頭僅售佳能相機, 你可以有一個關鍵字 “專業變焦鏡頭” 但隨後應用否定關鍵字,如 “鎳, 適馬” 這是其他品牌,你不賣.

您的廣告系列內置分步

您的廣告系列將需要具體, 你就必須確定廣告組擊穿你是賣什麼. For example, 如果你是賣毛衣的男人, 婦女, 男孩和女孩. 你有多種顏色, ,要么按鈕或V領品種. 你必須為男士毛衣廣告組, 與使用關鍵字廣告 “紅色男裝毛衣, 紅色男式按鈕毛衣, 紅色男裝V領毛衣” 等等. 你每個品種按類型細分, 誰它是, 和毛衣的顏色. 它是緩慢而穩定的, 但更具體的你是在創建廣告組, 更有可能的搜索會發現正是他們從你的公司想要什麼.

每個產品都需要她們自己的著陸頁

你賣的每一件產品需要一個個性化的登錄頁面與該產品的一大介紹. 立即購買它的按鈕應該清楚. 您的廣告將直接鏈接到這個網頁, 與您的關鍵字匹配的廣告. 確保本網頁加載速度快,以減少挫折感銷售損失.

改變您的廣告

當您創建自己的廣告, 改變了詞語的文字廣告,看看哪些表現最佳. 你能夠確定哪些廣告被點擊, 和什麼工作為您的企業.

作者簡介:

肯RHIE是Trumpia的CEO, 一個完整的 SMS軟件 與群眾短信, 智能定位和自動化.

No comments yet. You should be kind and add one!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.This is a required field!

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Prepare for Your PPC Campaign by Taking These Important Steps

January 31st, 2017 Posted by Uncategorized No Comment yet

When you want to create a PPC campaign, preparation is essential. You’ll need to implement all the tools you have to reach out to your core audience, including social media and email marketing. To build a successful campaign, you must do your research. Find out how competitive your prices are, and clearly identify what your target keywords are. You need a strategy, and here is one that works.

Know What You are Selling

Consider the items you are selling. Simplify your efforts by searching for your product online and see what types of ads come up. You’ll be able to learn what your competition is offering as far as price and options. Know what you want to promote and get specific about it for your PPC campaign.

Research Your Keywords 

Consider what your keywords are going to be by using sites such as Wordtracker. By using this tool, you’ll be able to find out what keywords could work for your campaign, and what keywords shouldn’t be used at all. While writing for SEO, the focus is getting your keywords into your copy. With a PPC campaign, you are looking at different matches that are broad, by phrase, or an exact match.

Broad matches give you some versatility. You will learn what people are typing in for your particular search term. If you are positive that you have great keywords, use an exact match to get your results. You can then add in negative keywords so that you can rule out useless results. For example, if you are selling zoom lenses for canon cameras only, you can have a keyword “professional zoom lenses” but then apply negative keywords such as “Nikkkor, Sigma” which are other brands that you aren’t selling.

Your Campaign is Built Step by Step

Your campaign will need to be specific, and you’ll have to identify Ad Groups to breakdown what you are selling. For example, if you are selling sweaters for men, women, boys and girls. You have a variety of colors, and either button down or v-neck varieties. You’ll have an Ad Group for Men’s Sweaters, with ads that use keywords “red men’s sweater, red men’s button down sweater, red men’s v-neck sweater” and so on. You’ll break down each variety by type, who it’s for, and the color of the sweater. It’s slow and steady, but the more specific you are when you create ad groups, the more likely the searcher will find exactly what they want from your company.

Each Product Needs Their Own Landing Page

Every product you are selling needs an individualized landing page with a great description of the product. A buy it now button should be clear. Your ad will link directly to this page, and your keyword will match the ad. Make sure this page loads fast to reduce lost sales from frustration.

Vary Your Ads

When you create your ads, change up the words in your text ads to see which ones perform the best. You’ll be able to determine which ads are clicked, and what works for your business.

Author Biography:

Ken Rhie is the CEO of Trumpia, a complete SMS software with mass SMS messaging, smart targeting and automation.

No comments yet. You should be kind and add one!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.This is a required field!

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>